• Revitalizing America

  • A Leader in Fixed Income Impact Investing

  • Positively Impacting
    Families and Communities in Need

  • Specialists in Managing Green Bond Portfolios

Community Capital Management, Inc. (CCM) is the registered investment adviser to the CRA Qualified Investment Fund (the “Fund”) which offers investors three share classes:


Video: Revitalizing America - Bond Investing Beyond Bricks and Mortar

Revitalizing America - Bond Investing Beyond Bricks and Mortar
In February 2015, CCM released a new video "Revitalizing America: Bond Investing Beyond Bricks and Mortar". The video showcases the real impact a fixed income impact investment can have in a community.

The CRA Qualified Investment Fund is distributed by SEI Investments Distribution Co. (SIDCo), 1 Freedom Valley Dr., Oaks, PA 19456. SIDCo is not affiliated with Community Capital Management. Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Bonds and bond funds are subject to interest rate risk and will decline in value as interest rates rise.  The Fund is non-diversified.

Carefully consider the Fund's investment objectives, risks, charges, and expenses. This and other information can be found in the Fund's prospectus which can be obtained by calling 866-202-3573. Please read it carefully before investing.

Holdings are subject to change.  The top 10 Fund holdings as of 9/30/15 are as follows: Dreyfus Treas: 2.05%; GN AC6885: 1.14%; FN AS5351: 1.06%;  FN AZ0805: 0.97%; FNAS5767: 0.73%; GNR 2015-125 AB: 0.73%; FN AS4913: 0.72%; FN AS5117: 0.70%; GN AK8205: 0.69%; FN AS2826: 0.66%.